contact us

contact
software
interactive

decoration

You can contact us by phone:

+48 603 332 209

E-mail:

sales@softint.eu

Visit us on work days:

8.00 – 16.00

Send us a message:

Contact form

HEADQUARTER

Gliwice

Konarskiego 18C st
44-100 Gliwice, Poland
gliwice@softint.eu

BRANCH

London

167-169 Great Portland Street
London W1W 5, United Kingdom
london@softint.eu

BRANCH

Wrocław

Fabryczna 6 st
53-609 Wroclaw, Poland
wroclaw@softint.eu

BRANCH

Bielsko-Biała

Dworkowa 2 st
43-300 Bielsko-Biala, Poland
bielsko@softint.eu

BRANCH

San Francisco

95 Third Street, 2nd Floor,
California 94103
sanfrancisco@softint.eu

BRANCH

Dubai

Saaha B Offices, Tajer F
Souk Al Bahar, Shk Mohammed bin Rashid Blvd
dubai@softint.eu
+971503509384

BRANCH

Stockholm

Flaggan 1285
116 74 Stockholm
stockholm@softint.eu

decoration
decoration

response in 24h

contact
form

    We will reply to your message no later than 24 hours on business days (from Monday to Friday)

    let’s get to know each other

    more
    about
    us

    We have an office in the center of Gliwice in Silesia, Bielsko-Biała, Wroclaw and in London, San Francisco and Dubai, but we are familiar with remote work for clients from anywhere in Poland and abroad. Are you wondering where to get a team of good developers?

    We respond to the needs of both start-ups and large organizations. We operate under great time constraints and we reliably carry out the entire project. We have worked for one of the largest clients in the field of transport and energy, among others.

    We want to precisely determine the course of work together with the Client – we pay attention to the priorities and specific determination of the stages of project implementation.

    Michał Świderski, PhD

    CEO

    +48 603 332 019

    Tomasz Wojdyła, PhD

    CTO

    +48 504 176 450

    Grzegorz Szołtysik

    CMO

    +48 603 332 209